Skip to content

Conference Comments

May 10, 2009

It was such a privilege and pleasure to hold the second Breathe Conference.  We’re still sorting through all the feedback, so we can improve on the day.  But hey, organising a conference is hard work, so let’s celebrate some of the wonderful comments people gave:

What will you take with you from today?

‘Love’

‘A new outlook on life, and I’ll declutter the distractions of life’

‘I’m so encouraged by the sincerity of you guys from Breathe! Thank you for stepping out and not just letting your dream/quest fall away’

‘Strength and encouragement – I want to start a group like this at church’

‘A reminder that it’s not just me with this vision’

‘The promise of life – I’ll be looking at what changes I need to make to implement it; and try to share it with others’

‘A new start. And peacefulness’

‘My brown bag with goodies!’

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

